Taizhou Socmc Instrument and Meter Co. LTD

Service Hotline:

86-576-87477808 
About SOCMC
socmc company not only promoted the rapid development of the manufacturing industry, but also awakened the demand for machining precision of mechanical parts.socmc company recognized the need to manufacture precision instruments, socmc business gradually grow and develop. We thrive in the field of Metrology, becoming more and more professional as we move forward.
Our expertise provides you with the best measurement solution. Over the years, socmc products have been involved in many fields. Our measurement knowledge creates benefits for customers, such as in the automotive industry and mechanical engineering and precision machinery, automation equipment technology, socmc program quality more professional. In a variety of measurement tasks for our customers to solve the most such as automation systems and professional measurement software.
Wherever you need us, we're here. With the growing economy, socmc, as our customers expect, in the world. We have established a global marketing network, in all parts of the country first socmc instruments are guaranteed to provide you with the best quality service.
SOCMC instrument figure: Whenever and wherever you need us, we are at your side.

Product Center

Strength in China

Craftsmanship, scientific management, sophisticated intelligence

News Center

See more

台州首丰仪器仪表有限公司

服务咨询热线:

400-006-0576 
走进首丰about
首丰公司不仅促进了制造业的快速发展,也唤醒了对机械零件加工精度的需求。首丰公司就认识到这一需求需要制造精密仪器,首丰的事业逐步壮大发展。在计量学领域中我们茁壮成长。
我们的专业知识为您提供测量解决方案。多年以来,首丰的产品已涉及许多领域。我们的测量知识为客户创造利益,如在汽车工业和机械工程以及精密机械、自动化设备技术方面。在测量任务里我们为客户解决自动化系统及专业测量软件等。
无论您在哪里需要我们,我们都在。随着经济化的愈演愈烈,首丰也像我们客户所期盼的那样。我们已经建立了一个全球化的营销网络,在全国各地首丰仪器都保证为您提供品质服务。
首丰仪器的身影:无论您何时何地需要我们,我们都在您的身边。

产品中心

Product Center

实力践行 中国智造

匠心精神、科学管理、精细智造

新闻中心

News Center
查看更多